Ocean Racing Club of Victoria
Steb Fisher

Calendar

StartTitleCategorySubcategoryNotes

July 2024

Saturday, 20 July, 10:30amWinter Series Race 3RacingCategory 5

August 2024

Saturday, 17 August, 9:30amWinter Series Race 4 - GeelongRacingCategory 5
Sunday, 18 August, 9:25amNovice Return RaceRacingCategory 5

September 2024

Saturday, 21 September, 10:00amCoastal Sprint Race 1 (Cat 3)RacingCategory 3

November 2024

Friday, 1 November, 2:00pmMelbourne to Devonport "Rudder Cup"RacingCategory 2
Saturday, 23 November, 8:00am Coastal Sprint Race 2 (Cat 3)RacingCategory 3

December 2024

Thursday, 26 DecemberCock of the BayRacingCategory 5
Friday, 27 December, 10:00amMelbourne to Hobart "Westcoaster"RacingCategory 2

February 2025

Friday, 14 February, 4:30pmMelbourne to Port FairyRacingCategory 2

March 2025

Friday, 7 March, 9:00pmMelbourne to King IslandRacingCategory 2

April 2025

Saturday, 5 April, 7:00amCoastal Sprint Race 3 (Cat 3)RacingCategory 3
Sunday, 27 AprilDouble-handed Race (Bay)RacingCategory 5

May 2025

Saturday, 24 May, 4:00amMelbourne to Apollo BayRacingCategory 3

 

orcv logo reversed

3 Aquatic Drive, Albert Park VIC 3206 Ph. 0493 102 744 E. orcv@orcv.org.au