2020 Feb Safety & Sea Survival Course - 2 Day

Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

2020 Feb Safety & Sea Survival Course - 1 Day Refresher

Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

2020 King Island Race

Friday, 6 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 8 Mar 2020
Time: 23:55 - 23:00
Location: Queenscliff

2020 West Offshore Products Coastal Sprint Race 3

Saturday, 18 Apr 2020
Time: 08:45 am - 05:00 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

2020 April Rip Tour

Sunday, 19 Apr 2020
Time: 09:45 am - 12:47 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

2020 Double Handed Race

Sunday, 26 Apr 2020
Time: 10:00 - 15:00

2020 Apollo Bay Race

Saturday, 16 May 2020
Time: 7:30 - 17:00
Location: Queenscliff

2020 May Safety & Sea Survival Course - 2 Day

Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Sunday, 24 May 2020
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College
Events Calendar
Today
Refresh
Loading Data...
Day
Week
Month