2019 Cock of the Bay Race

Thursday, 26 Dec 2019
Time: 11:30 - 17:00
Location: Hobsons Bay Yacht Club

2019 Melbourne to Devonport Race

Friday, 27 Dec 2019 - Sunday, 29 Dec 2019
Time: 14:30 - 17:00
Location: Portsea Pier

2019 Melbourne to Hobart Westcoaster Race

Friday, 27 Dec 2019 - Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019
Time: 14:30 - 17:00
Location: Portsea Pier

Coastal Sprint Series Race 2

Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
Time: 07:00 am - 11:00 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

2020 FEB Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

2020 FEB SSS Refresher Course

Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

2020 King Island Race

Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 8 Mar 2020
Time: 4:45 - 23:00
Location: Queenscliff

Coastal Sprint Series Race 3

Friday, 10 Apr 2020
Time: 02:45 am - 11:00 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

Practical Navigation Image new

 

Updated Practical Navigators Course

Whether you want to improve your navigational skills for Port Phillip Bay or you’re planning to sail the oceans the ORCV practical navigator course has been designed to help you. Navigation today is vastly different to years past because of the availability of modern technologies such as weather information, better instruments, electronic charting, radar etc. The ORCV practical navigator course explores these technologies in relation to time-proven navigational practices.

More information and Bookings