Updated: 1/11/2012 11:11:37 AM
Race Results and Entrants
Select from:
2012 Helly Hansen Winter Series

2012 Helly Hansen Cruising Non Spin

2012 Helly Hansen Cruising Series

2012 Apollo Bay Race

2012 Double Handed

2012 Port Fairy Race

2011-12 ORCV Offshore Championship

2012 King Island Race

2012 Melbourne Latitude Series

2011 Melbourne to Hobart Eastcoaster

2011 Boxing Day Dash

2011 Melbourne to Hobart West Coaster

2011 Melbourne to Launceston

2011 Stanley Race

Results Archives

2010-11 Season Race Results

2009-10 Season Race Results

2008-09 Season Race Results

Major Sponsors

Associate Sponsors



Prepared  with : TopYacht Software
Ocean Racing Club of Victoria