ORCV HomeUpdated: 9/10/2011 4:54:11 PM Back 
Race Results and Entrants
Select from:
Melbourne to Geelong Cruising Division

2011 Winter Series

2011 Apollo Bay Race (Bay Course)

2011 Double Handed

2011 Port Fairy Race

2011 King Island Race

2010-11 ORCV Offshore Championship

2010 Melbourne to Hobart West Coaster

2010 Melbourne to Hobart East Coaster

2010 Melbourne to Launceston

2010 Boxing Day Dash

2010 Melbourne Latitude Series

2010 Melbourne to Stanley

Results Archives

2009-10 Season Race Results

2008-09 Season Race Results

Major Sponsors

Associate Sponsors



Prepared  with : TopYacht Software
Ocean Racing Club of Victoria