Updated: 20/09/2010 11:29:01
Race Results and Entrants
Select from:
Melbourne to Geelong Cruising

2010 Melbourne Winter Series

Melbourne to Vanuatu

2010 ORCV Offshore Championship

2010 Melbourne to Apollo Bay

2010 Melbourne Double Handed

2010 Melbourne to Port Fairy

Melbourne to King Island

Melbourne to Launceston Series

Melbourne to Hobart Eastcoaster Series

Melbourne to Hobart Westcoast Series

2009 Cock of the Bay

2009 Melbourne Latitude Series

2009 Melbourne to Stanley

2010 McConaghy Performance Championship

2008 Race Results

Major Sponsors

Associate Sponsors



Prepared  with : TopYacht Software
Ocean Racing Club of Victoria