Upcoming Events

2022 ORCV AGM

Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022
Time: 19:00 - 20:00
Location: Online

2022 Overnight Race

Saturday, 1 Oct 2022 - Sunday, 2 Oct 2022
Time: 02:00 pm - 09:00 am

Melbourne to Devonport Rudder Cup

Friday, 28 Oct 2022
Time: 11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Location: Portsea Pier

Bowman Master the Pointy End (Starts 12 May)

Wednesday, 9 Nov 2022 - Sunday, 13 Nov 2022
Time: 07:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Location: Sandringham Yacht Club

Safety & Sea Survival Course Full & Refresher Course

Sunday, 20 Nov 2022
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

22/23 West Offshore Products Coastal Sprint Race 2

Saturday, 3 Dec 2022
Time: 09:45 am - 05:00 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

50th Melbourne to Hobart Westcoaster

Tuesday, 27 Dec 2022
Time: 02:25 pm - 02:30 pm
Location: Portsea Pier

22/23 West Offshore Products Coastal Sprint 3

Saturday, 22 Apr 2023
Time: 09:35 am - 05:00 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

We are no longer accepting registrations for this event. Thank you.

For further information, contact the office on 03 9088 7210.

Return to Events Listing