2019 Incident Management Training

Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019
Time: 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

2019 Winter Series Race 4 - Geelong Passage race

Saturday, 31 Aug 2019
Time: 9:30 - 17:00

2019 September Radio Operator's Course Workshop 1

Friday, 6 Sep 2019
Time: 18:30 - 21:30
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

2019 Beyond the Bay Session 5

Monday, 9 Sep 2019
Time: 19:00 - 21:00
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

2019 September Radio Operator's Course Workshop 2

Friday, 13 Sep 2019
Time: 18:30 - 21:30
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

2019 Winter Series Race 5 - Overnight Navigator Race

Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 - Sunday, 15 Sep 2019
Time: 12:00 - 9:00

2019 SEPTEMBER Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 - Sunday, 22 Sep 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

2019 SEPTEMBER SSS Revalidation Course

Sunday, 22 Sep 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019

2019 Incident Management Training

Event Capacity: Unlimited 5 Registered
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Event Capacity: 30 1 Registered
Event Capacity: 40 0 Registered
Event Capacity: 30 1 Registered
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 - Sunday, 15 Sep 2019

2019 Winter Series Race 5 - Overnight Navigator Race

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 - Sunday, 22 Sep 2019

2019 SEPTEMBER Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 40 0 Registered
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019

2019 SEPTEMBER SSS Revalidation Course

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 20 0 Registered
Event Capacity: Unlimited 18 Registered
 
Sunday, 13 Oct 2019

2019 Race Director Training Session 2

Event Capacity: Unlimited 4 Registered
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

2019 Incident Management Training

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Event Capacity: 64 32 Registered
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019

2019 Stanley Race

Location: Queenscliff
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

2019 NOVEMBER Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 40 0 Registered
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

2019 NOVEMBER SSS Revalidation Course

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 20 0 Registered
 
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

Coastal Sprint Series Race 1

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

2019 Latitude Ocean Race

Location: Queenscliff
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019

2019 Latitude Pursuit Race

Location: Queenscliff
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Thursday, 26 Dec 2019

2019 Cock of the Bay Race

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Friday, 27 Dec 2019 - Sunday, 29 Dec 2019

2019 Melbourne to Devonport Race

Location: Portsea Pier
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered