Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 - Sunday, 22 Sep 2019

2019 SEPTEMBER Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 40 0 Registered
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019

2019 SEPTEMBER SSS Revalidation Course

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 20 0 Registered
Event Capacity: Unlimited 30 Registered
 
Sunday, 13 Oct 2019

2019 Race Director Training Session 2

Event Capacity: Unlimited 4 Registered
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

2019 Incident Management Training

Event Capacity: Unlimited 7 Registered
Event Capacity: 64 34 Registered
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019

2019 Stanley Race

Location: Queenscliff
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

2019 NOVEMBER Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 40 0 Registered
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

2019 NOVEMBER SSS Revalidation Course

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 20 0 Registered
 
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

Coastal Sprint Series Race 1

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

2019 Latitude Ocean Race

Location: Queenscliff
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019

2019 Latitude Pursuit Race

Location: Queenscliff
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Thursday, 26 Dec 2019

2019 Cock of the Bay Race

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Friday, 27 Dec 2019 - Sunday, 29 Dec 2019

2019 Melbourne to Devonport Race

Location: Portsea Pier
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Friday, 27 Dec 2019 - Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

2019 Melbourne to Hobart Westcoaster Race

Location: Portsea Pier
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
 
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020

Coastal Sprint Series Race 2

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

2020 FEB Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 40 0 Registered
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

2020 FEB SSS Refresher Course

Location: Wesley College
Event Capacity: 20 0 Registered
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 8 Mar 2020

2020 King Island Race

Location: Queenscliff
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered
 
Friday, 10 Apr 2020

Coastal Sprint Series Race 3

Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered