Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
Time: 10:30 - 17:00
Location: Station Pier

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018 - Monday, 31 Dec 2018
Time: 12:00 - 17:00
Location: Portsea Pier

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018 - Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
Time: 12:00 - 17:00
Location: Portsea Pier

Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Sunday, 28 Apr 2019
Time: 02:55 pm - 03:55 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

Sunday, 2 Jun 2019
Time: 09:00 am - 04:30 pm
Location: State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Sunday, 16 Jun 2019
Time: 09:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

2015 Beyond the Bay Registration closing soon

After the success of last year’s programme, we are conducting this course again in 2015.
Incorporating five seminars and two on-water events, this is an opportunity to gain the necessary skills and confidence for venturing Beyond the Bay to “Live your dream”.
Programme starts on Monday 11th May 2015 and there are places available so don’t miss out - REGISTER now.
More information HERE.