Upcoming Events

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Time: 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Friday, 1 Mar 2019
Time: 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Friday, 8 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
Time: 23:00 - 23:00
Location: Queenscliff

Friday, 5 Apr 2019
Time: 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019
Time: 01:45 pm - 05:10 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

Friday, 19 Apr 2019 - Sunday, 21 Apr 2019
Time: 0:30 - 23:00
Location: Queenscliff

2014 Beyond the Bay - ADDITIONAL Sessions (Updated)

The level on interest for our Beyond The Bay Programme has been so strong, that we filled the Bells Hotel Ballroom to maximum capacity for the first scheduled session on Monday 12 May, 2014, so we are arranging an ADDITIONAL Session One.  

We do apologise that we were not able to accommodate everyone who wanted to attend Session One on 12 May, 2014.  We will be scheduling an ADDITIONAL Beyond The Bay Session One - Boat Preparation, Safety Gear & Technology, ASAP and will be advise everyone who is currently on the Waiting List and open up Registrations again.

Once details are confirmed, we will update our website/social media and new Event sessions will appear in our online Registration page.

We are keen to deliver good outcomes from all of our training programmes and don't want to over-crowd any training sessions.  So in order to secure your place, you need to pre-register online in advance.  Unfortunately due to venue capacity limits, we are not be able to accept 'walk-in' registrations at sessions.