Upcoming Events

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
Time: 12:45 pm - 05:00 pm
Location: State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Saturday, 4 Aug 2018
Time: 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday, 1 Sep 2018
Time: 9:30 - 17:00

Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 - Sunday, 16 Sep 2018
Time: 12:00 - 9:00

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018 - Sunday, 23 Sep 2018
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Sunday, 23 Sep 2018
Time: 8:15 - 17:00
Location: Wesley College

Tuesday, 9 Oct 2018
Time: 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm
Location: Albert Sailing Club

Sunday, 21 Oct 2018
Time: 11:25 am - 04:15 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay
ORCV Beyond The Bay Program - The Tour Continues on to Geelong!
 
Following on from the very successful launch of our Beyond The Bay Information Nights in the lead up to Easter, the tour continues on and this week we are holding our next free Beyond The Bay Information Night at 7:30pm Wednesday 23 April 2014, at Royal Geelong Yacht Club, 25 Eastern Beach Road, Geelong.
 
We have now held Information Nights at  RMYS, HBYC and RBYC which so far has seen more than 60 people attend and several have now already registered for the full Beyond The Bay program, which is scheduled to commence 12 May, 2014.
 
We look forward to seeing as many of you as possible at Geelong tomorrow evening.
 
Remember to check out our Beyond The Bay home page regularly for further information and updates. 
 
You can Register for the Beyond The Bay program Here.