Upcoming Events

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Time: 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Friday, 1 Mar 2019
Time: 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Friday, 8 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
Time: 23:00 - 23:00
Location: Queenscliff

Friday, 5 Apr 2019
Time: 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019
Time: 01:45 pm - 05:10 pm
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

Friday, 19 Apr 2019 - Sunday, 21 Apr 2019
Time: 0:30 - 23:00
Location: Queenscliff

ORCV Protocol and Documentation


Are you qualified?


In relation to qualifying passages for the Heemskirk Consolidated Eastcoaster and Westcoaster, The Brass says, "A boat shall substantially complete a qualifying race of not less than 150 nautical miles, not more than twelve months before the start of the race. If you cannot complete a race, you can complete an offshore passage of 150 miles and submit a log of the passage."

Please call the Chairman of the Sailing Committee, Simon Dryden on 0418 145 909, if you have any questions.

KR_M2HBanner

Heemskirk Consolidated MD, Kevin Robinson, in front of the Heemskirk Consolidated Westcoaster and Eastcoaster banner.


 

© John Curnow, ORCV Media

Please contact me for re-issue rights.

ORCV_IconLR
Heemskirk
KR_M2HBanner