Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date CapacityRegistered
 2018 MARCH Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)
 Location: Wesley College
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 3 Mar 2018 - Sunday, 4 Mar 2018
08:15 am - 05:00 pm
40 21
 2018 MARCH SSS Revalidation Course
 Location: Wesley College
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 4 Mar 2018
8:15 - 17:00
20 15
 2018 King Island Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
2:00 - 23:00
Unlimited 0
 2018 Osaka Race Early Start (#1)
 Location: Portsea Pier
Details
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018
15:00 - 15:05
Unlimited 0
 2018 Osaka Race Main Start (#2)
 Location: Portsea Pier
Details
Sunday, 25 Mar 2018
14:00 - 14:05
Unlimited 0
 2018 Port Fairy Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Friday, 30 Mar 2018
1:00 - 23:00
Unlimited 0
 2018 Osaka Race Last Start (#3)
 Location: Portsea Pier
Details
Sunday, 1 Apr 2018
14:00 - 14:05
Unlimited 0
 2018 APRIL Rip Tour of Port Phillip Heads
 Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
12:25 pm - 03:35 pm
65 7
  2018 Western Port Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Saturday, 5 May 2018
1:00 - 15:00
Unlimited 0
 2018 Double Handed Race
 Location: Royal Brighton Yacht Club
Details
Sunday, 6 May 2018
10:00 - 15:00
Unlimited 0
 2018 Apollo Bay Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Saturday, 19 May 2018
3:30 - 17:00
Unlimited 0
 2018 Noumea Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - Thursday, 12 Apr 2018
14:00 - 23:00
Unlimited 0